Shirts in a row

Shirts – not the most inspiring of subjects, perhaps, but
their neat line-up in my closet kept catching
my eye … and so I thought they
might well make an eye-
catching little bit
of art.  It is
now up
to
you to
decide if it
turned out to be
successful or not – and
I’ll just leave it at that.  But
suffice it to say, whatever your final
final judgment, I had a lot of fun with it.

This entry was posted in ART and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shirts in a row

  1. heather says:

    I really like this one Jack. The colors are very sensual.

  2. Helga says:

    Jack, did you arrange your shirts on purpose to create the symmetry of colors? I like it!

Leave a Reply

